X
Your shopping
The following article was added to your basket:
Proceed to Checkout
Continue Shopping
schließen
NONE
close ❎

No match for your search for

ry it this way:

  • Check the spelling
  • Try a synonym
  • Enter fewer keywords
  • Search for the brand
  • Use a more general term

Or ask us directly!

  • Contact per Mail
  • Telephon: +49 4421-500380

Manufacturers

Categories

Articles

Patagonia Womens Magnolia Spring Dress
Patagonia Womens Magnolia Spring Dress
Colour: furnai floral / pink, Size: S
69,95 | 34,95
Shipping: today, Delivery: 1-2 working days
Choose size and color:
XS S M L XL
Click & Collect option at checkout
The Womens Magnolia Spring Dress is a soft, lightweight jersey dress that offers elasticity, efficient moisture removal and the durable Polygiene® odour inhibitor in case washing is not possible. The A-line dress has an integrated sports bra with room for cups and a twisted back neckline. The hem ends above the knee. The Womens Magnolia Spring Dress is the perfect dress for long and strenuous outdoor use.
  • Material: 85 % polyester (recycled), 15 % spandex
  • Polygiene® Odour inhibitor
  • miDori® bioSoft for best moisture removal
  • The material is bluesign™-certified
  • Fair Trade™-certified
  • Integrated sports bra with room for cups
  • Twisted back neckline
  • Hem ends above the knee
  • Weight: 193 g



Polygiene®
Polygiene® is an odour control technology for the treatment of high performance materials and offers natural, long-lasting odour protection. The active is a silver salt, which is a highly effective, naturally occurring antimicrobial agent. Polygiene® reduces odour-causing bacteria, the odour-inhibiting effect lasts for the life of the garment and keeps your clothing fresh.
bluesign® product
The bluesign® product label identifies products that have been manufactured in a particularly environmentally friendly way. Textiles bearing this label are suitable for people with sensitive skin. The independent environmental standard ensures compliance with strict requirements in terms of consumer protection, occupational safety, waste water and exhaust air. Resource-conserving production and maximum low pollution are ensured throughout the entire production chain of the award-winning goods.

X
Ihr Einkauf
Folgender Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt:
Weiter zur Kasse
Einkauf fortsetzen
schließen
NONE
schließen ❎

Leider gab es zu deiner Suche nach keinen Treffer.

Probiere es doch mal so:

  • Überprüfe die Schreibweise
  • Probiere ein Synonym
  • Gib weniger Suchbegriffe ein
  • Suche nach der Marke
  • Verwende einen allgemeineren Begriff

Oder frag uns direkt!

  • Kontakt per Mail
  • Telefon: 04421-500380

Hersteller

Kategorien

Artikel

Patagonia Womens Magnolia Spring Dress
Patagonia Womens Magnolia Spring Dress
Farbe: furnai floral / pink, Größe: S
69,95 | 34,95
Versand: morgen, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
Größe und Farbe wählen:
XS S M L XL
Click & Collect Option im Kassenbereich
Das Womens Magnolia Spring Dress ist ein weiches, leichtes Jerseykleid, das Elastizität, effiziente Nässeableitung und den dauerhaften Polygiene® Geruchshemmer – falls das Wäschewaschen mal nicht möglich ist - bietet. Das Kleid in A-Linie hat einen integrierten Sport-BH und einen gedrillten Rückenausschnitt. Der Saum schließt über dem Knie ab. Das Womens Magnolia Spring Dress ist das optimale Kleid für warme Sommertage.
  • Material: 85 % Polyester (recycelt), 15 % Elasthan
  • Polygiene® Geruchshemmer
  • miDori® bioSoft für beste Nässeableitung
  • Das Material ist bluesign™-zertifiziert
  • Fair Trade™-zertifiziert
  • integrierter BH
  • gedrillter Rückenausschnitt
  • Saum schließt über dem Knie ab
  • Gewicht: 193 g



Polygiene®
Polygiene® ist eine natürliche Technologie zur dauerhaften Geruchshemmung in Kleidungsstücken. Durch Silbersalz, das aus recyceltem Silber gewonnen wurde, reduziert Polygiene® effektiv das Wachstum geruchverursachender Bakterien und hält so Deine Kleidung länger frisch. Die geruchhemmende Wirkung ist permanent vorhanden und wäscht sich nicht heraus. Gesundheitlich ist Polygiene® unbedenklich, da die Silbersalze auf dem Kleidungsstück verbleiben und nicht auf die Haut übergehen.
bluesign® product
Mit dem bluesign® product-Label werden Produkte gekennzeichnet, die besonders umweltfreundlich hergestellt wurden. Textilien, die dieses Label tragen, eignen sich für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut. Der unabhängige Umwelt-Standard gewährleistet die Einhaltung strenger Auflagen in Verbraucherschutz, Arbeitssicherheit, Abwasser und Abluft. Eine ressourcenschonende Produktion und maximale Schadstoffarmut sind in der gesamten Herstellungskette der ausgezeichneten Waren sichergestellt.