X
Your shopping
The following article was added to your basket:
Proceed to Checkout
Continue Shopping
schließen
NONE
close ❎

No match for your search for

ry it this way:

  • Check the spelling
  • Try a synonym
  • Enter fewer keywords
  • Search for the brand
  • Use a more general term

Or ask us directly!

  • Contact per Mail
  • Telephon: +49 4421-500380

Manufacturers

Categories

Articles

Frypan for Trangia 27
Frypan for Trangia 27
Size: 18,5cm, Feature: Duossal
20,95
Shipping: tomorrow, Delivery: 2-3 working days
Choose feature:


Click & Collect option at checkout
The Trangia stove is today used by outdoor people all over the world. For half a century, the Trangia stove has been the natural choice for storm-proof stoves. Trangias approach to quality has put its stamp on manufacturing throughout the process, from the choice of materials to function. The pan is availbale in different materials. The Trangia frypan is the perfect compliment to your camping cookware.
  • Material: Aluminium
  • Good spare part
  • Robust
  • Diameter: 18.5 cm
UL Non-stick Pan
- Dimension: 18.5 x 3 cm
- Weight: 120 g
Duossal pan
- Dimension: 18.5 x 3 cm
- Weight: 150 g

Non-Stick
The non-stick coating gives the ideal surface for frying, and requires little or no cooking fat. It also makes washing up easier, because nothing sticks. Non-stick is slightly more susceptible to scratches and abrasion, so use only wooden or plastic utensils. For those who want light packs, fuss-free eating and easy washing up.

Duossal
Duossal is a perfect combination of two materials in one, pressed together under high pressure. Aluminium on the outside for good thermal conductivity, and stainless steel inside, which makes the pans scratch resistant and easy to clean. Duossal pans are durable and heat up quickly . The thickness of the material is a total of 0.8 mm (Stainless steel 0.3 mm, Aluminium 0.5 mm).

X
Ihr Einkauf
Folgender Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt:
Weiter zur Kasse
Einkauf fortsetzen
schließen
NONE
schließen ❎

Leider gab es zu deiner Suche nach keinen Treffer.

Probiere es doch mal so:

  • Überprüfe die Schreibweise
  • Probiere ein Synonym
  • Gib weniger Suchbegriffe ein
  • Suche nach der Marke
  • Verwende einen allgemeineren Begriff

Oder frag uns direkt!

  • Kontakt per Mail
  • Telefon: 04421-500380

Hersteller

Kategorien

Artikel

Bratpfanne für Trangia 27
Bratpfanne für Trangia 27
Größe: 18,5cm, Ausstattung: Duossal
20,95
Versand: Montag, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage
Ausstattung wählen:


Click & Collect Option im Kassenbereich
Diese Pfannen sind ein Muss für alle Trangia-Fans! Als Ersatzteil für das Trangia Kocher System oder aber im Solobetrieb als Teller und Pfanne zugleich: Äußerst praktisch sind die robusten Bratpfannen allemal. Sie sind als Non-Stick-Variante oder aber als Duossal-Variante erhältlich. Die Trangia Pfannen verteilen die Hitze sehr gut, sind dünnwandig verarbeitet und somit ideal zum Einsparen von Brennstoff und Gewicht.
  • Material: Aluminium
  • dünnwandig
  • Durchmesser: 18,5 cm
UL Non-stick Pfanne
- Maße: Ø 18,5 x 3 cm
- Gewicht: 120 g

Duossal Pfanne
- Maße: Ø 18,5 x 3 cm
- Gewicht: 150 g

Non-Stick
Die Antihaft-Beschichtung bietet die ideale Oberfläche für das Braten und erfordert wenig oder gar kein Bratfett. Auch die Reinigung ist erleichtert, da nichts haften bleibt. Non-stick ist etwas empfindlicher gegenüber Kratzern und Abrieb, weshalb es sich empfiehlt, nur Kunststoff- oder Holzbesteck zu verwenden.
Duossal
Bei dem Duossal-Material wurden zwei Materialien unter großem Druck zusammengepresst. Davon leitet sich auch auch die Bezeichnung ab: DUO für zwei, SS für Stainless Steel und AL für Aluminium. Die Innenseite aus rostfreiem Edelstahl ist sehr kratzfest, während die Aluminium-Außenseite eine hervorragende Wärmeleitung garantiert. Das Material ist sehr robust und erwärmt sich schnell. Die Materialstärke beträgt 0,8 mm (rostfreier Edelstahl 0,3 mm und Aluminium 0,5 mm).
Bewertung: ★★★★★
5.00 von 5 Punkten für Bratpfanne für Trangia 27 bei 1 Bewertungen insgesamt